Team


RMoD is a joint team between Inria, CNRS and the Cristal / Université de Lille.

Staff

Stéphane Ducasse, DR (scientific leader)
stephane.ducasse@inria.fr, +33 3 59 35 87 52, Office: Inria B, room 324
Nicolas Anquetil, MCF (HDR)  (associate professor)
nicolas.anquetil@inria.fr +33 3 59 35 87 47, Office: Inria B, room 321
Marcus Denker, CR (tenured researcher)
marcus.denker@inria.fr +33 3 59 35 87 35, Office: Inria B, room 301
http://marcusdenker.de
Anne Etien, MCF (HDR) (associate professor)
anne.etien@univ-lille.fr +33 3 59 35 87 37, Office: Inria B, room 322
Damien Pollet, MCF  (associate professor)
damien.pollet@inria.fr +33 3 59 35 87 41, Office: Inria B, room 304
Vincent Aranega, MCF  (associate professor)
vincent.aranega@inria.fr +33 3 59 35 87 41, Office: Inria B, room 304
Steven Costiou, CR (tenured researcher),
steven.costiou@inria.fr, +33 3 59 35 87 45, Office: Inria B, room 323
Christophe Demarey, (Engineer)
christophe.demarey@inria.fr, +33 3 59 35 86 03, Office: Inria B, room 322
Esteban Lorenzano (Engineer)
esteban.lorenzano@inria.fr, +33 3 59 35 87 50, Office: Inria B, room 306
Guillermo Polito (Engineer)
guillermo.polito@inria.fr, Office: Inria B, room 302
Allex Oliveira (Engineer)
allex.oliveira@inria.fr, Office: Inria B, room 301
Cyril Ferlicot-Delbecque, (Engineer)
cyril.ferlicot-delbecque (a) inria.fr, +33 3 59 35 87 36, Office: Inria B, room 306
https://ferlicot.fr/
Guillaume Larcheveque, (Engineer)
guillaume.larcheveque@gmail.com
Olivier Auverlot, (Engineer)
Olivier.Auverlot@univ-lille.fr
Santiago Bragagnolo, (Engineer)
santiago.bragagnolo@inria.fr
Pablo Tesone (Engineer)
pablo.tesone@inria.fr, Office: Inria B, room 302

Visiting Professor

Christopher Fuhrman,
christopher.fuhrman@inria.fr, Office: Inria B, room 323
http://profs.etsmtl.ca/cfuhrman

PhD Students

Benoît Verhaeghe
benoit.verhaeghe@inria.fr, office B323
http://badetitou.github.io
Houekpetodji Mahugnon Honore,
+33 3 59 35 87 50, Office: Inria B, room 303
Thomas Dupriez,
tdupriez@ens-paris-saclay.fr, +33 3 59 35 87 97, Office: Inria B, room 303
Carolina Hernandez Phillips (co-tutelle with Ecole des Mines de Douai)
carolina.hernandez-phillips@inria.fr, +33 3 59 35 87 35, Office: Inria B, room 301
Julien Delplanque
julien.delplanque@inria.fr, +33 3 59 35 86 40, Office: India B, room B305
http://juliendelplanque.be/phd.html
Jason Lecerf (collaboration with CEA List)
jason.lecerf@cea.fr

Visitors

Giuseppe Antonio Pierro, University of Cagliari

Interns

Oleksandr Zaitsev
oleksandr.zaitsev@inria.fr, Office: Inria B
Théo Rogliano
theo.rogliano@inria.fr, Office: Inria B
Pierre Misse-Chanabier
pierre.misse-chanabier@inria.fr, Office: Inria B

Administrative Assistant

Julie Jonas, Inria

Mail: julie.jonas@inria.fr
Phone: +33 3.59.35.86.16
Fax : +33 3.59.57.79.50
Centre de recherche INRIA LILLE - NORD EUROPE
parc Scientifique de la Haute Borne
40, avenue Halley, bât A, Park Plaza
59650 Villeneuve d'Ascq

Past Colleagues