Team


Staff

Stéphane Ducasse, DR1 Inria (scientific leader)
stephane.ducasse@inria.fr, +33 3 59 35 87 52, Office: Inria B, room 324
Nicolas Anquetil, MCF (HDR) USTL (associate professor)
nicolas.anquetil@inria.fr +33 3 59 35 87 47, Office: Inria B, room 321
Marcus Denker, CR1 Inria (tenured researcher)
marcus.denker@inria.fr +33 3 59 35 87 35, Office: Inria B, room 301
Damien Pollet, MCF USTL (associate professor)
damien.pollet@inria.fr +33 3 59 35 87 41, Office: Inria B, room 304
Anne Etien, MCF (HDR) Polytech Lille (associate professor)
anne.etien@univ-lille1.fr +33 3 59 35 87 37, Office: Inria B, room 322
Christophe Demarey, (SED Engineer)
christophe.demarey@inria.fr, +33 3 59 35 86 03, Office: Inria B, room 322
Esteban Lorenzano (Pharo Engineer)
esteban.lorenzano@inria.fr, +33 3 59 35 87 50, Office: Inria B, room 323
Guillermo Polito, IR2 PADR, CRIStAL (Engineer)
guillermo.polito@inria.fr, Office: Inria B, room 302
Pavel Krivanek (engineer)
pavel.krivanek@inria.fr, Office: Inria B, room 321
Denis Kudriashov (engineer)
denis.kudriashov@inria.fr, Office: Inria B, room 301
Olivier Auverlot,
Olivier.Auverlot@univ-lille1.fr
Henrique Rocha (Postdoc)

PhD Students

Clement Bera
clement,bera@inria.fr, +33 3 59 35 87 33, Office: Inria B, room 301
Vincent Blondeau
vincent.blondeau@inria.fr, +33 3 59 57 79 50, Office: Inria B, room 306
Brice Govin
brice.govin@inria.fr, +33 3 59 57 79 50, Office: Inria B, room 306
Marco Naddeo (co-tutelle with Viviana Bono from University of Turin)
naddeo@di.unito.it, Office: Inria B, room 302
Thibault Raffaillac (co-tutelle with Stéphane Huot from Mjolnir inria-team)
thibault.raffaillac@inria.fr, Office: Inria B, room 305
Gustavo Santos
gugajansen@gmail.com, +33 7 81 71 32 55, Office: Inria B, room 303
Jason Lecerf (collaboration with CEA List)
jason.clement.lecerf@gmail.com
Pablo Tesone (co-tutelle with Ecole des Mines de Douai)
pablo.tesone@inria.fr, Office: Inria B, room 302

Administrative Assistant

Julie Jonas, Inria

Mail: julie.jonas@inria.fr
Phone: +33 3.59.35.86.16
Fax : +33 3.59.57.79.50
Centre de recherche INRIA LILLE - NORD EUROPE
parc Scientifique de la Haute Borne
40, avenue Halley, bât A, Park Plaza
59650 Villeneuve d'Ascq

Past Colleagues